Life & Home Runs

La Vie….

I’m settling down.  We’re settling down.  Cycling plans for last summer went out the window when I accepted the new job in Colorado.  Did I mention my wife was pregnant at the time?  To recap the last year:

  • We relocated to another state
  • I started a new job
  • We had another child

It all seems so simple when you boil it down into 3 bullet points.

Life, however, couldn’t be better.  We’ve got 2 healthy children, I’m employed, we live in a wonderful town and I’m still cycling.  Now, we’ll just add some blogging to the mix and all will be well….

Leave a Reply

