Feb Mileage

IMG_0320

Well, I spent the last 5 days or so in NOLA. They were having a 300k ACP ride with almost 900′ of climbing that I would have loved to do last weekend, but I also wanted to stay married. I had a wonderful weekend with D in New Orleans just wandering around. I wouldn’t trade the time for anything else.

Nonetheless, I turned in just under 500 miles in Feb. Not too shabby. 2011 total is just under a 1000 miles. Things will be ramping up in March, with a 600k, 200k permanent and potentially another 200k perm. How’s your mileage goal coming?

feb mileage

Leave a Reply

